Skip to main content

Warning Before Deleting a Note/Ability to Lock a Note

It is currently too easy to delete a note accidentally. It would be helpful to have a warning pop up when deleting a note or have the ability to lock notes.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.