Skip to main content

Delete: Acknowledgement

Acknowledgement on Delete does not work on Multi or Bulk Edit, allows user to delete without typing in number as an example

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jessica Nardone

    •

    May 25

    Right now the ability to confirm the number of items in a bulk edit to be deleted is not an actual safeguard but a warning/heads up. You can still delete multiple items without inputting the confirmation of items being deleted. We can consider this being built as an actual safeguard that won’t let a user delete until the number is manually inputted/confirmed by the user.