Skip to main content

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • adm2katie

    Team•

    Nov 13, 2024

    Hello there! This feature is now available by clicking the downward arrow under the “ACTION” column, and selecting Change Status.

    From here, you can confirm whether you would like to archive the Company or not.
    We’ve also provided a screenshot steps below!